A message from the CEA board of directors

Elizabeth Battles, Amanda Brahlek, Lauren DiPaula, Catherine Forsa, Valerie Kasper, Susanna Hoeness-Krupsaw, Emily Jane Pucker, Moumin Quazi, Irene Rieger, Scott Borders, Lynne Simpson, Lee Anna Maynard, Ken Bugajski, Stacy Bailey, Linda Di Desidero, Jeraldine Kraver, Jamie McDaniel

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)XI-XII
JournalCEA Critic
Issue number3
StatePublished - Nov 2020

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Education
  • Literature and Literary Theory

Cite this